Alumni Leadership Awards 2018

Congratulations to a bunch of outstanding leaders!

As every year, JA Alumni went to the finals of both the company programme and the Enterprise Challenge (the programme for university students) to honour some particularly strong leaders present. Check out the lists in this post to know who they are:

Winners of the ALA at the European Enterprise Challenge in Riga (26 June 2018): 

Arttu Laitinen - Finland

Gianluca Marinelli - Luxembourg

Cecilia Mzayek - Malta

Pål Magnus Hannisdal - Norway

Maxine Tregenza - UK

Winners of the ALA at the 29th Company of the Year Competition in Belgrade (17 July 2018): 

Dimitrios Konstantinou - Cyprus

Kristina Horsager - Denmark

Helin Kuldkepp - Estonia

Katharina Hartung - Germany

Aya Haimovich - Israel

Damir Babacic - Luxembourg

Nemanja Matic - Serbia

Carolina Schlegel - Spain

Ben Ray  & Luke Andrews - UK