European Board

JA Alumni Europe is lead on voluntary basis by the so-called European Board – it consists of JA Alumni from all over Europe, elected by the leaders of the member nations once a year.

 
sarah.jpg

Sarah Rapp
President
sarah@alumnieurope.org

matej.jpg

Matěj Kapošváry
Vice President
matej@alumnieurope.org

donald.jpg

Donald Aebi
Communications
donald@alumnieurope.org

love.jpg

Love Dager
Events
love@alumnieurope.org

teri.jpg

Tereza Spišáková
Development
tereza@alumnieurope.org

mikkel.jpg

Mikkel Karulf
Growth
mikkel@alumnieurope.org

emilie.jpg

‎Emilie Bærulfsen
Operations
emilie@alumnieurope.org

 

Communications Team

The work of the European Board is supported by the Communication Team who are responsible for the content creation for JA Alumni Europe's social media channels, newsletters and blog.

 

Laura Reiling
Editor-in-Chief
laura@alumnieurope.org

Katka Šugárková
Social Media Manager
katka@alumnieurope.org

Nick Collins
Graphic Designer
nick@alumnieurope.org

Adrian Conene
Video Producer
adrian@alumnieurope.org